Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01 April 2004 - 22:55

April Fool's Day!

An eventful day, and an eventful year!

I'm 40 today. Zan turns 40 in about six months. My new CD is coming out in a couple of weeks. I'm graduating from the Alexander course in July. And, finally and most importantly, a baby is on the way. 2004 is turning out to be a year I won't forget in a hurry. Appropriately enough, I received a birthday card with a picture of an elephant, wishing me a birthday I won't quickly forget (elephants being notorious for their infallibly good memories).

Zan took me to dinner at Moro in London tonight. We've always loved the Moro cookbook, but we'd never eaten there. It was fab. I recommend it very highly.

previous - next