Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

27 April 2003 - 21:32

It's the end of a pretty uneventful Easter Holiday. Tomorrow, we're back to school! Zan is out giving a concert with Fretwork, and should be returning in a couple of hours or so.

I am feeling the effects of slightly too much liquid refreshment at a party that we went to last night. I'm revelling, one last time before school begins, in having more free time than usual, doing a bit of reading....

Stumbled across something interesting today! Click here. I didn't even know about this radio programme that was broadcast a couple of years ago, featuring my Josquin CD.

Here's a picture Zan took of the garden the other day. It's a wonderful time of year!

previous - next