Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-29 - 4:51 p.m.

Thursday 21st. March, 2002

22.43

It's Spring here. Lots of colours are in the garden, and an explosion of growth seems to be taking place.

I too seem to be emerging from a difficult time, and feeling more positive.

The course is a huge challenge, and some of the darker aspects of the self which I was encountering were threatening to overwhelm me a few times. But I seem to be deriving lots of positive benefits from these encounters, and I feel myself growing stronger and returning to a position of better balance.

So much wonderful and intense stuff has been happening on the course -- stuff that would be very very hard to describe in words, since a great deal of the communication takes place with hands.

I'm also spending a fair bit of time preparing for Virelai's early May recording of Renaissance Love Songs.

previous - next