Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03 February 2004 - 21:29

I'm just listening to Magnatune on itunes radio player. It was a nice surprise to discover that Magnatune is one of the seven classical radio stations that itunes carries. It doesn't take more than a few minutes of listening before I appear, playing solo or with Catherine, or doing a spoken commercial for Magnatune. I don't know whether I've sung the praises of Magnatune in these Diary pages thus far. But it's a great venture, and I'd urge everyone to visit it! My page is here, and the duo page (Catherine King and myself) is here.

Today was an amazing day on the training course. I had some wonderful work from several different people, and experienced moments of amazing well-being and almost euphoria. It is amazing work, this Alexander Technique! I'm getting more excited now about moving towards graduation from the training course, and working out there in the world with people.

previous - next