Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

20 April 2003 - 14:44

Easter Sunday

Zan is back from Russia. Yesterday, we spent the day doing absolutely nothing, which was a wonderful breath of fresh air--the first time we've both really stopped in ages.

Today, Zan's practising, and I'm about to do a bit too. And I'm catching up with a thing or two at my desk. But essentially we're taking it easy. Zan's back to work, recording from early Tuesday morning. I've got rehearsals from tomorrow, and a bit of teaching.

The week during which Zan was in Russia was spent practising, programme planning, catching up with myself a bit, and keeping up with all of the boring matters that need keeping up with. It's amazing how quickly it went by.

I also used the time to catch up with friends on the phone, and to see some old friends who were staying with me here on Tuesday and Wednesday nights.

previous - next