Jacob Heringman's Diary


Visit Jacob Heringman's web site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12 January 2003 - 10:44

Very hard frost last night. Everything covered in white, and sun now shining brilliantly.

Email frenzy last night. I hope I don't give Mark a nervous breakdown. In a short space of time very late last night, I sent him huge amounts of material for the website--archives of the old DGM diary entries, reviews of CDs, etc. There's still more to come. I'm trying to figure out whether to include a photos section on the website. I'm not sure I have enough interesting pictures to justify it. Perhaps I'll add the odd picture to this occasionally, or maybe have a rotating picture spot on the biography page, which I can change once a week. The virtue of putting this site together, though it's a lot of work for both Mark and me, is that it's forcing me to get organized!

I also did more practice yesterday than I've managed in awhile, which was nice.

More of the same today.

Zan was away overnight, doing two concerts in the west country, and should be back in the next few hours.

previous - next